Serving the Community
Apart from serving the nation, our members are in the forefront of professional bodies, social and welfare organizations that serve the poor and needy communities throughout Sri Lanka.
  • Narrow screen resolution
  • Wide screen resolution
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • Increase font size
Home Office Bearers
Executive Committee ASLGSC 2015/2016 PDF Print E-mail

Dr. Suresh Karunarathne

Vice Presidents
Dr. Kamal Tennakoon
Mr. B. Ramanayake

Immediate Past President
Mr. Hemantha Kottege

Mr.Dhammike Mendis

Asst. Secretary
Dr. Lasantha Amarakoon

Mr. D.M.K.B. Dissanayake

Asst. Treasurer
Dr. Sunil De Alwis

Committee Members:

  • Mr. Winston Rupasinghe
  • Mr. Thilak Alahakoon
  • Mr. W.A. Karunarathne
  • Mr. K.G.J. Bandara
  • Mr. Jaliya Dharmasena
  • Dr. Hector Weerasinghe
  • Dr. Anil Jasinghe
  • Dr. G. Weerasinghe
  • Mr. Y.P.S. Ranasinghe
  • Dr. Gamini Zoysa
  • Dr. Susitha Senarathne
  • Mr. Newton Karunarathne
  • Dr. Chamu De Silva

Mr. S. Jayasinghe